If I had a bunch of money I would buy these somewhat reasonably-priced items

November 12, 2010 § 4 Comments

 

Lucky Brand Holly Skirt, $31.68

Lucky Brand Ikat Printed Jingo Wrap, $45.05

Jessica Simpson, $34.80 (ouch)

Frye Paige Loop Pull On, $397.95 (double ouch!)

Steve Madden Kobbe, $29.98

Steve Madden Karmma, $35.97

Steve Madden Dedee, Black Suede, $39.98

or taupe?

maybe blush

 

I’m hoping by posting these here it will diminish my desire.

Tagged: ,

§ 4 Responses to If I had a bunch of money I would buy these somewhat reasonably-priced items

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading If I had a bunch of money I would buy these somewhat reasonably-priced items at wake up, little sushi..

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

