Back at it

January 23, 2009 § 4 Comments

This week was the first week back at classes. I am taking two classes this semester and the graduate seminar. So far so good. One class is supposed to be a 1.5 hr lecture twice a week, but we’ve only met for about 40 minutes so far.

The weather has been nice these past two days; I think we broke 40 degrees. I don’t trust it though. It’s always calm before the storm (err.. record-breaking precipitation). I’ll just enjoy it while I can.

I’m trying to track down [CLASSIFIED INFO] but have struck out twice. I’m planning on making [CLASSIFIED INFO] for some lovely ladies who have kept me company through the mundane, traumatic, and gleeful moments this past month or so (two of those adjectives might be overstated). I like having a project on hand and I really enjoy making things for people who I know will appreciate them. I keep bringing it up because I wish I could share more details, but that takes away the surprise.

Tagged: ,

§ 4 Responses to Back at it

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Back at it at wake up, little sushi..

meta

