!!

April 17, 2009 § 2 Comments

Oh! And last night Colbert Report did a focus on District 18 (? I am new to the show) & he interviewed Congressman Shock and talked about Peoria and Springfield which was delightfully close to home.

It made up for missing Parks & Recreation which is the new Amy Poehler show I’m “trying out” having worked for a municipal government & volunteered for a Recreation Department.

§ 2 Responses to !!

  • Chuck says:

    Oh, I almost watched it. (The Colbert Report) We prefer The Daily Show, though, and only watched about the first 2 minutes of the Colbert Report, before turning it off. Darn!

    I think you can catch the Parks & Recreation episode you missed online on NBC. I haven’t seen it yet, but it’s in my DVR.

  • joleystar says:

    Oh – Damn. I missed the first episode then. :(

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading !! at wake up, little sushi..

meta

