Satchel vs. Hobo, aka Coach vs. Belen Echandia

June 29, 2009 § 3 Comments

13900_b4ct_a0

Coach: Maggie

200945143444949

Belen Echandia: Adore Me

Coach

Coach

Belen Echandia

Belen Echandia

Coach

Coach

Belen Echandia

Belen Echandia

 

While I like the double strap option of Coach Maggie, I think Coach has too much going on (especially inside!). BE knows how to KISS. :)

Tagged:

§ 3 Responses to Satchel vs. Hobo, aka Coach vs. Belen Echandia

  • joleystar says:

    Oh I agree SO much. I adore the ADORE ME. :)

  • nat says:

    E, I saw the Coach Maggie in that Gunmetal color last week, it’s sooo pretty, but you are right. There is way too much going on with the coach compartments, it’s clausterphobic. I feel like it’d take me 10 minutes to find my keys or wallet. I love the simplicity of the Adore Me so much more.

  • elizabethlacy says:

    I only wish it was smaller. :) I agree – Adore Me is where it’s at! Maggie does have the same boxy slouchy look that my favorite hobo Carly does.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Satchel vs. Hobo, aka Coach vs. Belen Echandia at wake up, little sushi..

meta

