Personal Finance Blogroll

November 10, 2009 § Leave a comment

I’m feeling uninspired today, so here’s a quick rundown of a few of the personal finance blogs I follow. I need to weed.

fivecentnickel.com

Frugal Dad

Get Rich Slowly – this is my favorite; good honest genuine posts, though the main writer has been taking time off to write his book; I haven’t formed an opinion of one of the staff writers yet (the other is Man Vs. Debt author)

I Will Teach You to be Rich – a little hard to read sometimes, sometimes seems like an infomercial, but some gems in there

I’ve Paid for This Twice Already – posts less frequently, but honest and I love the name

Man Vs. Debt – neat story (sold their stuff, paid off their debts, and relocated to New Zealand for a bit) and quality posts

pocketmint

The Simple Dollar – wealth of information (check the “archives”)

Wealth Pilgrim

Honestly, a lot of them seem to run together in my Google Reader category so I make an effort to take note if a post has inspired me or helped me think about something in a new way.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Personal Finance Blogroll at wake up, little sushi..

meta

