Update from MIA-ville

December 4, 2009 § 4 Comments

I’m dealing with a lot of issues right now on top of what is normally a hectic time of year (end of semester) so I’ve been pretty quiet everywhere. Here are some quick updates:

Miata is done and happy! Christmas shopping = done. Credit card is not so happy.. I’m toeing my credit line (on my regular card), so that’s been stressful without a good reason (I have the money to back it up .. it’s just making me anxious for some reason). Maybe this is TMI.

It’s snowing and so so cold. I feel like that came out of nowhere.

Here are some recipes I’ve tackled recently:

 

A few I have the ingredients for:

 

And a couple recipes that have been haunting me:

 

There you go. Happy weekend!

Tagged:

§ 4 Responses to Update from MIA-ville

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Update from MIA-ville at wake up, little sushi..

meta

