Why I didn’t go to yoga this morning.

February 6, 2010 § 7 Comments

Good Miata. (check out the hardtop!)

Sexy snow tires!

I woke up early this morning to go to yoga like a good yogini, but met the wrath of ice and/or compacted snow on the interstate. I fishtailed a little, fishtailed a lot, spun a full 360 once, then glided effortlessly into the median ditch. The kind tow-truck kid demonstrated Miata’s awesome handling, snow tires, and engine power to weight ratio as he drove it back onto the highway for me, though still charged $110 for the ride. Then he moved onto the next two vehicles that hit the same spot. AAA should cover the charge. Miata and I are fine (though it looks like another car wash is in order).

And I did my nails last night and like them. :) OPI “Not So Bora-Bora-ing Pink”

Katy approves.

Tagged:

§ 7 Responses to Why I didn’t go to yoga this morning.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Why I didn’t go to yoga this morning. at wake up, little sushi..

meta

