Items Lost

July 30, 2010 § Leave a comment

I tried writing this post more seriously, but it just sounds lame. All I really want to do is make a list of some things I’ve lost since it’s driving me nuts!  So enjoy a pointless post & have a great weekend!

  1. 2 of my 4 Rechargeable AA Batteries
  2. Yoga pants from Target (had them one week and then?)
  3. Gift certificate to Luna (tapas bistro in an old train station)
  4. Nike+ sensor (found by the bf! I think a cat hid it under the couch)

I imagine them hanging out together in a secret location waiting patiently to be found. “Over here! Over here!” They have to be somewhere; they didn’t just cease to exist! Interrogating the cats is fruitless.

Fascinating, eh?

PS – any DSC listeners out there? They’re back on Monday at 6AM Cali time on Jack FM 100.7. Listen live here or check out their website for iphone/ipod touch instructions. I know what I’ll be doing!

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Items Lost at wake up, little sushi..

meta

